welcome to the

blog

Hey friends! Thank you so much for stopping by! Not only will you find incredible information about our guests, but also amazing resources to help you reach your money goals!

featured post

Episode 09: Building your Business with Jaclyn Johnson founder of Create and Cultivate

Read the post

featured post

Episode 14: 2020 Goal Setting with Business and Life Coach
Lupe Prado

Read the post

featured post

Episode 25: Starting And Growing Your Business with
Nicole Rodrigues

Read the post

BROWSE BY CATEGORY:

Shownotes

Books

SEARCH

Freebies

Show Notes

March 18, 2020

Episode 21: Helping You Keep Calm During A Crisis

We want to share ways to help you keep calm and handle all that is going on right now. Due to the social distancing we are all experiencing, we need to look at ways to be prepared.

Webinars/Resources: 

Chelsea Brennan @smartmoneymamas ⁃3/18 – 5:30 PM PST / 8:30 PM EST  Amanda Holden @dumpsterdoggy ⁃3/18 – 5 PM PST / 8 PM EST 

Honeybook – Facebook Live with Jenna Kutcher and Natalie Franke – Small Business Survival Training Link: https://www.facebook.com/honeybook.co/videos/836502680204721/ 

Additional Link of Resources for small business owners: https://www.honeybook.com/risingtide/business-continuity-plan-for-small-business 

Resources: Lupe Prado Coaching – offering Free 30 minute call – https://lupeprado.com/call

Support – financially and/or emotionally – look at the post from 3/16 on Instagram @theholisticpsychologist 

Words Of Encouragement – @letterbliss – Free Bookmark with calligraphy – send a direct message on Instagram or email tetia@letterbliss.com

We think a great way to prepare financially for the future even more is to listen to past episodes of the Money Made Easy Podcast. And as always, please subscribe, rate, review and also share the podcast. Keep calm and carry on!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.